Unternehmen


Wir sind die Gudix GmbH, ein Systementwicklungs-Unternehmen made in Switzerland. Unser Team besteht aus Entwicklern und kreativen Köpfen. Als modernes und technologisch fortschrittliches Unternehmen entwickeln wir seit Beginn 2020 ein digitales Ökosystem. Über unsere Plattform ermöglichen wir eigenständigen Personen ihre Leistung zu monetarisieren. Im Zentrum des Systems steht unsere Marke. Die Marke Gudix ist unser Treibstoff. Je stärker die Marke, desto höher der Wert des Leistungsangebotes.

Gudix Logo

Unser Angebot

Wir bieten unseren Partnern eine Plattform, um eigene kommerzielle Subsysteme zu entwickeln und zu vermarkten. Unsere Mitglieder erstellen Systeme zur Wertgewinnung über Replikation, Marketing, Verkauf, E-Commerce, Vermittlung und Informationshandel.

Philosophie

Lernen und wachsen ist unser Fundament. Bei allem, was wir tun, orientieren wir uns am aktuellen und langfristigen Wert unserer Tätigkeit. Das System ermöglicht es in jeglicher Form heute zu investieren und morgen zu profitieren. Nichts ist umsonst und alles ist kostbar.

Das Ziel

Als Marktentwickler möchten wir uns in der Königsdisziplin beweisen. Unser Produkt ist abstrakt, wertvoll, flexibel, intellektuell und potent. Wir nennen es digitalen Markenwert.

Head of Gudix


Daniel Gutmann Head of Gudix

Daniel Gutmann

Da mir nicht selten Dinge im Kopf herumschwirren, die es in Realität nicht gibt, behaupte ich, dass dies Kreativität ist. Ich verstehe gerne Zusammenhänge und bin bereit nach den Ursachen zu suchen. Ich mag es nicht, Dinge mehrfach zu erklären, habe aber Verständnis dafür.

Wer stehen bleibt, verliert.

Phone
+41 52 511 12 48
Address

Ernst Hombergerstrasse 5
8207 Schaffhausen
Switzerland

Büroöffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag 8:00h – 17:00h

Our Company


... the Gudix company, a system developer made in Switzerland. Our team consists of developers and creative minds. As a modern and technologically advanced company, we have been developing a digital ecosystem since the beginning of 2020. We enable independent people to monetize their performance via our platform. Our brand is at the center of the system. The gudix brand is our fuel. The stronger the brand, the higher the value of the services.

Gudix Logo

Our Offer

We offer our partners a platform to develop and market their own commercial subsystems. Our members create systems of value creation through replication, marketing, sales, eCommerce, recruitment and information selling.

Philosophy

Learning and growing is our foundation. In everything we do, we focus on the current and long-term value of our work. Today's system makes it possible to invest in any form and to benefit tomorrow. Nothing is free and everything is precious.

The Goal

As a market developer, we want to prove ourselves in the supreme discipline. Our product is abstract, valuable, flexible, intellectual and potent. We call it private tokenization.

our mission

Our mission is to enable simple tokenization for private users. A user can create a token, make it more valuable and offer it for sale. With an open interface, we enable commercials to accept private tokens.

Head of Gudix


Daniel Gutmann Head of Gudix

Daniel Gutmann

Since things are not infrequently floating around in my head that do not exist in reality, I claim that this is creativity. I like to understand connections and am ready to look for the causes. I don't like to explain things multiple times, but I understand why.

Wer stehen bleibt, verliert.

Phone
+41 52 511 12 48
Address

Ernst Hombergerstrasse 5
8207 Schaffhausen
Switzerland

Office hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00h – 17:00h